Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Clinical pharmacology
  • Experimental pharmacology
  • Pharmacological reviews

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Elena Artyushkova

Kursk State Medical University
Kursk, Russia
eartyushkova@mail.ru

Profile picture

Natalia Bunyatyan

Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Moscow, Russia
bunyatyan@expmed.ru

Subject: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Oleg Gudyrev            

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
gudyrev@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Svetlana Ibrić

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
ibric@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Profile picture

Igor Iezhitsa            

International Medical University
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
iezhitsa@yandex.ru

Subject: Experimental pharmacology

Profile picture

Alexander Khokhlov        

Yaroslavl State Medical University
Yaroslavl, Russia
al460935@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Evgeniy Konorev

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, United States of America
ekonorev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mikhail Korokin        

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
korokin@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Branislava Miljković

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
marinama@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Subject: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Tatyana Pokrovskaia            

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
pokrovskaia@bsu.edu.ru

Subject: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Mikhail Pokrovskii    

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
pokrovskii@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Konstantin Reznikov

Voronezh State Medical University
Voronezh, Russia
vrkm@vsma.ac.ru

Profile picture

Tatyana Savitskaya

Belarusian State University
Minsk, Belarus
savitskayata@bsu.by

Profile picture

Lev Sernov

Pharmconsulting LLC
Moscow, Russia
farmkonsalting@mail.ru

Subject: Experimental pharmacology

Profile picture

Dmitry Skopin

Al-Balqa Applied University
Al-Salt, Jordan
mitka2005@list.ru

Subject: Experimental pharmacology

Profile picture

Sergey Strygol

National Pharmaceutical University
Kharkov, Ukraine
shtrygol@mail.ru

Profile picture

Zorica Vujic

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
zvujic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs