Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Clinical pharmacology
  • Experimental pharmacology
  • Pharmacological reviews

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Elena Artyushkova

Kursk State Medical University
Kursk, Russia
eartyushkova@mail.ru

Profile picture

Natalia Bunyatyan

Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Moscow, Russia
bunyatyan@expmed.ru

Subjects: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Oleg Gudyrev

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
gudyrev@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Svetlana Ibrić

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
ibric@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Profile picture

Igor Iezhitsa

Faculty of Medicine, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Shah Alam, Malaysia
iezhitsa@salam.uitm.edu.my

Subjects: Experimental pharmacology

Profile picture

Evgeniy Konorev

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, United States of America
ekonorev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mikhail Korokin

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
korokin@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Branislava Miljković

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
marinama@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Subjects: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Emeka Nkenke

Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
mkg-chirurgie@medunwien.ac.at

Subjects: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Mami Noda

Graduate School of Pharamaceutical Sciences, Kyushu University
Fukuoka, Japan
noda@phar.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Subjects: Experimental pharmacology

Profile picture

Tatyana Pokrovskaya

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
pokrovskaia@bsu.edu.ru

Subjects: Clinical pharmacology

Profile picture

Mikhail Pokrovskii

Institute of Medicine
Belgorod, Russia
pokrovskii@bsu.edu.ru