Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Mikhail Pokrovskii

Editor-in-Chief

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
pokrovskii@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Petr Solich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Faculty of Pharmacy, Charles University
Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
solich@faf.cuni.cz

Profile picture

Tatyana Avtina

Executive Editor

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
avtina_t@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Olesya Serkina

Copy Editor

Belgorod State National Research University
Belgorod, Russia
serkina@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Emeka Nkenke

Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
mkg-chirurgie@medunwien.ac.at

Profile picture

Mami Noda

Graduate School of Pharamaceutical Sciences, Kyushu University
Fukuoka, Japan
noda@phar.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev        

Co-Publisher

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net